2020 LEE COUNTY Primary Election Results

These are the Primary Election results for Lee County ONLY! They are as follows:

91st District State Representative:

Republican: Michael Brent Duncil - 487 votes

Democrat: Letha Noble Hogan - 295 votes

KY US Senator:

Republican: Mitch McConnell - 923 votes

Democrat: Amy McGrath - 217 votes

President of the United States:

Republican: Donald Trump - 768

Democrat: Joe Biden - 219

Support Local Journalism

We’ve been there for you, now we’re asking that you be there for us. While we will continue to share COVID-19 and urgent health news for free, we will be requiring a subscription for most of our news and sports content. Please click on SUBSCRIBE or call your local newspaper office.

Recommended for you