The following Hazard Community and Technical College students have been named to the Dean’s List for the spring 2019 semester. To be named to the Dean’s List, a student must attain a grade point average of 3.5 or higher on a 4.0 scale and successfully complete at least 12-18 KCTCS semester credits of course work numbered 100 or above (excluding any courses considered developmental).  Those honored from Lee County are:

     MaKisha LaNae Botner, Shelby Lynn Mcintosh, William Joel Mullins, Wendi Lynn Smallwood, Kimberly Michelle Terry, all of Beattyville.

Recommended for you