Management Essentials Program

Jackson Energy's Tim Dyche completed the Management Essentials program through the National Rural Electric Cooperative Association. Jackson Energy CEO Carol Wright presented Tim with his course certificate.

Jackson Energy serves more than 51,000 members located in seven primary counties in Southeastern Kentucky: Estill County, Jackson County, Rockcastle County, Laurel County, Clay County, Owsley County and Lee County.

Editor, The Manchester Enterprise