Clay County’s Connor Robinson and Kaylee Mathis both earned first-team all region honors from the media.

Summer Parker was named third team all-region.  Shelby Phillips, Taylor Asher, Kim Mills, Jacob Curry, Evan Langdon, Connor Farmer and Raven Abner were named honorable mention.

This was voted on by the working media of the 13th region only.

13th Region Boys Media Player of the Year — JJ Ramey, South Laurel

13th Region Boys Coach of the Year — Jeff Davis, South Laurel

13th Region Boys Breakthrough Player of the Year — Reed Sheppard, North Laurel

13th Region First Team (in order of point total received)

JJ Ramey, South Laurel

Matt Cromer, South Laurel

Chase Sanders, Corbin

Connor Robinson, Clay County

Nick Martin, Knox Central

13th Region Second Team (in order of point total received)

Jaylen Adams, Knox Central

Reed Sheppard, North Laurel

Dane Imel, Knox Central

Caleb Rose, Williamsburg

Alex Pace, Harlan County

13th Region Third Team (in order of total total received)

Cole Kelley, North Laurel

Killian Ledford, Harlan

Slaht Hunter, Williamsburg

Jordan Akel, Harlan

Jabari Kyle, Middlesboro

13th Region Honorable Mention (in order of point total received)

Matthew Taylor, Corbin; Evan Langdon, Clay County; Brett Norvell, South Laurel; Zach Patterson, Knox Central; Dakota Lawson, Whitley County; London Stephney, Bell County; Logan Rose, Jackson County; Adam Sizemore, North Laurel; Sochi Onouha, Oneida Baptist; Conner Farmer, Clay County; Hunter Hollingsworth, Whitley County; Jacob Curry, Clay County; Landon Young, North Laurel; Shawn Vaughn, Barbourville; Marcus Hollingsworth, Lynn Camp; Alex Hostettler, South Laurel; Taylor Spurlock, Harlan County; Deagon Finley, Red Bird; Issac Collett, Bell County; JD McVey, Barbourville; Maison Prater, Lynn Camp; Devin Bowling, Whitley County; Max Bird, Lynn Camp; Dalton Ponder, Williamsburg; Isaiah Alexander, North Laurel; Zack Bingham, Jackson County; Tyler Partin, Bell County; Matthew Gray, Barbourville; Elijah Woods, Oneida Baptist; Raven Abner, Clay County; Cade Barnes, Harlan;Alex Byrley, Corbin; Ben Goodin, Pineville; Mykel Griffin, Middlesboro; Conner Bain, Barbourville; Jon Eldridge, Harlan; Ryan Lambdin, Bell County; Gabe Price, Harlan County; Trent Downs, Whitley County; Hunter Brown, Williamsburg; Tyler Cole, Harlan County; David Collett, Red Bird; Austin Napier; Max Kitoko, Red Bird.

13th Region Girls Media Player of the Year — Ally Collett, South Laurel

13th Region Girls Coach of the Year — Eddie Mahan, North Laurel

13th Region Girls Breakthrough Player of the Year — Sydnie Hall, South Laurel

13th Region First Team (in order of point total received)

Ally Collett, South Laurel

Amerah Steele, South Laurel

Kaylee Mathis, Clay County

Lillie Hall, Williamsburg

Raegan Hubbard, North Laurel

13th Region Second Team (in order of point total received)

Gracie Jervis, North Laurel

Whitney Caldwell, Pineville

Katelyn Johnson, Harlan County

Presley Partin, Knox Central

Makenzie Grant, Lynn Camp

13th Region Third Team (in order of point total received)

Sydnie Hall, South Laurel

Emily Sizemore, North Laurel

Summer Parker, Clay County

Phoebe McHargue, Harlan County

Abby Harris, Bell County

13th Region Honorable Mention (in order of point total received)

Natalie King, Harlan; Bradi Coe, Lynn Camp; Payeton Charles, Harlan; Shelby Stewart, Corbin; Hailee Valentine, North Laurel; Isabel Gray, North Laurel; Abba Smith, Barbourville; Taya Davis, Jackson County; Raigan King, Pineville; Reanna Middleton, Harlan County; Jadyn Robertson, Corbin; Emily Davis, Knox Central; Baylee Woody, Middlesboro; Mikkah Siler, Whitley County; Kaelie Frazier, Whitley County; Shelby Phillips, Clay County; Caylan Mills, Knox Central; Reis Anderson, Whitley County; Emilie Field-Darragh, OBI; Jasmine Rogers, Lynn Camp; Sara Mulligan, Jackson County; Alyssa Gibson, Red Bird; Marissa Scott, Corbin; Jada Rogers, Lynn Camp; Lillie Abbott, Williamsburg; Breann Turner, Harlan County; Kailey Owens, Middlesboro; Taylor Asher, Clay County; Morgan Blakely, Harlan County; Sabrina Lewis, Whitley County; Eden Lakes, Jackson County; Ashtyn Myers, Bell County; Brianna Gallagher, Barbourville; Kimberly Mills, Clay County; Hannah Medlin, Corbin.